Mat.No. 1.0401، DIN C15، ايسي 1015

Mat.No.  1.0401، DIN C15، ايسي 1015

وصف قصير:

Designation by Standards Mat. No. DIN EN AISI 1.0401 C15 - 1015 Chemical Composition (in weight %) C Si Mn Cr Mo Ni V W Others 0.15 max. 0.40 0.45 - - - - - - Description C15 is a plain carbon steel with a nominal 0.15% carbon content. It is a relatively low strength steel but it may be quenched and tempered for increased strength.  Applications The low carbon steels, such as C15, are used for applications such as cold headed fasteners and bolts. Physical properties (avarage v...


  • FOB السعر: US $ 0.5 - 9999 / قطعة
  • مين. وردر الكمية: 100 قطعة / قطعة
  • إنتاج القدرة: 10000 قطعة / قطعة في الشهر
  • الميناء: شنتشن
  • شروط الدفع: L / C، D / A، D / P، T / T
  • تفاصيل المنتج

    التعليمات

    علامات المنتج

    تسمية المعايير

    حصيرة. لا. DIN EN ايسي
    1.0401 C15 - 1015

    التركيب الكيميائي (وزن٪)

    C سي مليون كر مو ني الخامس W الآخرين
    0.15 كحد أقصى. 0.40 0.45 - - - - - -

    وصف C15 هو سهل الكربون الصلب ذات المحتوى الاسمي الكربون بنسبة 0.15٪. إنها قوة الصلب منخفض نسبيا لكن قد يكون مروي وخفف لزيادة القوة.  تطبيقات والفولاذ منخفض الكربون، مثل C15، وتستخدم لتطبيقات مثل البرد برئاسة السحابات والمسامير. الخصائص الفيزيائية (قيم أفاراجي) في درجة حرارة الجو المحيط معامل مرونة [10 3 س N / مم 2]: 210  الكثافة [جم / سم 3]: 7.85 الموصلية الحرارية [W / الكنيست]: 58.6  المقاومة الكهربائية [أوم مم 2/ م] : 0.11 السعة الحرارية محددة [J / حارس مرمى]: 0.46 معامل التمدد الحراري الخطي 10 -6  س C -1

    20-100 س C 20-200 س C
    11.0 11.8

    لينة التليين الحرارة إلى 850-950 س C، تبرد ببطء. هذا وسوف تنتج صلابة من 90-100 HB. تخفيف الاجهاد ينبغي أن يتم التأكيد على تخفيف لإزالة الضغوط بالقطع خارج عن طريق تسخين إلى تقريبا. 540 س C، وعقد لمدة 1-2 ساعات في الحرارة، تليها تبريد الهواء. يتم تنفيذ هذه العملية للحد من التشويه خلال المعالجة الحرارية. تزوير الساخن درجة الحرارة القدرات: 1200-950 س C.  التشغيل في الماكينات التشغيل في الماكينات من C15 الصلب هو جيد إلى حد ما، وخاصة في البرد أو السحب أو الباردة حالة عمل. واستنادا الكربون الصلب ايسي 1112 كمرجع الذي يعتبر 100٪ ألالة (تشكيله بسهولة) الفولاذ C15 لديها تصنيف من 55٪. المقاومة للتآكل وهذا سهل الكربون الصلب وليس لديها مقاومة للتآكل. وسوف الصدأ إلا المحمية. لحام قد تكون ملحومة الفولاذ C15 من قبل كل من تقنيات اللحام القياسية. العمل الباردة C15 وعملت البارد بسهولة بالوسائل التقليدية. وبعد البرد القارس العمل على تخفيف التوتر، أو كامل، يجب أن يتم تنفيذ يصلب. ملاحظة: يستخدم هذا الصلب عموما في حالة صلب أو حالة تصلب. قد يكون من المعالجة حراريا، المسقي ولكن التكلفة للقيام بذلك بشكل عام لا يستحق النتيجة. تنصل المعلومات والبيانات المقدمة هنا هي القيم النموذجية أو متوسط وليست ضمانا القيم القصوى أو الدنيا. اقترح التطبيقات خصيصا لتتم المواد الموصوفة هنا فقط لغرض التوضيح لتمكين القارئ لجعل تقييم نفسه وليس المقصود كما الضمانات، سواء كانت صريحة أو ضمنية، من اللياقة البدنية لهؤلاء أو puposes أخرى. لا يوجد أي تمثيل أن المستفيد من هذا الأدب سيحصل طبعات حديثة كما تصبح متاحة.

  • السابق:
  • التالي:
  • التعليمات المحتوى

    إرسال رسالتك لنا:

    الاستفسار الآن
    • * CAPTCHA: الرجاء تحديد السيارات

    منتجات ذات صله

    الاستفسار الآن
    • * CAPTCHA: الرجاء تحديد كأس

Mat.No. 1.0401, DIN C15, AISI 1015

Mat.No. 1.0401, DIN C15, AISI 1015

Short Description:

Designation by Standards Mat. No. DIN EN AISI 1.0401 C15 - 1015 Chemical Composition (in weight %) C Si Mn Cr Mo Ni V W Others 0.15 max. 0.40 0.45 - - - - - - Description C15 is a plain carbon steel with a nominal 0.15% carbon content. It is a relatively low strength steel but it may be quenched and tempered for increased strength.  Applications The low carbon steels, such as C15, are used for applications such as cold headed fasteners and bolts. Physical properties (avarage v...


  • FOB Price: US $0.5 - 9,999 / Piece
  • Min.Order Quantity: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Month
  • Port: Shenzhen
  • Payment Terms: L/C,D/A,D/P,T/T
  • Product Detail

    FAQ

    Product Tags

    Designation by Standards

    Mat. No. DIN EN AISI
    1.0401 C15 - 1015

    Chemical Composition (in weight %)

    C Si Mn Cr Mo Ni V W Others
    0.15 max. 0.40 0.45 - - - - - -

    Description C15 is a plain carbon steel with a nominal 0.15% carbon content. It is a relatively low strength steel but it may be quenched and tempered for increased strength.  Applications The low carbon steels, such as C15, are used for applications such as cold headed fasteners and bolts. Physical properties (avarage values) at ambient temperature Modulus of elasticity [103 x N/mm2]: 210  Density [g/cm3]: 7.85 Thermal conductivity [W/m.K]: 58.6  Electric resistivity [Ohm mm2/m]: 0.11 Specific heat capacity[J/g.K]: 0.46 Coefficient of Linear Thermal Expansion 10-6 oC-1

    20-100oC 20-200oC
    11.0 11.8

    Soft Annealing Heat to 850-950oC, cool slowly. This will produce a hardness of 90-100 HB. Stress Relieving Stress relieving to remove machining stresses should be carried out by heating to approx. 540oC, holding for 1-2 hours at heat, followed by air cooling. This operation is performed to reduce distortion during heat treatment. Forging Hot forming temperature: 1200-950oC.  Machinability Machinability of C15 steel is fairly good, especially in the cold drawn or cold worked condition. Based upon carbon steel AISI 1112 as a reference that is considered 100% machinable (easily machined) the C15 steel has a rating of 55%. Corrosion Resistance This is a plain carbon steel and has no corrosion resistance. It will rust unless protected. Welding C15 steel may be welded by all of the standard welding techniques. Cold Working C15 is easily cold worked by traditional means. Following severe cold working a stress relief, or full, anneal should be performed. Note: This steel is generally used in the annealed or case hardened condition. It may be heat treated, quenched and tempered but the cost for so doing is generally not worth the result. Disclaimer The information and data presented herein are typical or average values and are not a guarantee of maximum or minimum values. Applications specifically suggested for material described herein are made solely for the purpose of illustration to enable the reader to make his own evaluation and are not intended as warranties, either express or implied, of fitness for these or other puposes. There is no representation that the recipient of this literature will receive updated editions as the become available.

  • Previous:
  • Next:
  • FAQ Content

    Send your message to us:

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Cup

    Related Products

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Plane