Mat.No. 1.1181، DIN Ck35، ايسي 1035

Mat.No.  1.1181، DIN Ck35، ايسي 1035

وصف قصير:

Designation by Standards Mat. No. DIN EN AISI 1.1181 Ck35 - 1035 Chemical Composition (in weight %) C Si Mn Cr Mo Ni V W Others 0.35 max. 0.40 0.65 max. 0.40 max. 0.10 max.0.40 - - (Cr+Mo+Ni) = max. 0.63 Description CK35 steel has a higher (0.35%) carbon content for greater strength than the lower carbon alloys. It is hardenable by heat treatment, quench and tempering to develop 150 to 250 ksi tensile strength.  Applications Component parts for automobile industry, e.g., shaft...


  • FOB السعر: US $ 0.5 - 9999 / قطعة
  • مين. وردر الكمية: 100 قطعة / قطعة
  • إنتاج القدرة: 10000 قطعة / قطعة في الشهر
  • الميناء: شنتشن
  • شروط الدفع: L / C، D / A، D / P، T / T
  • تفاصيل المنتج

    التعليمات

    علامات المنتج

    تسمية المعايير

    حصيرة. لا. DIN EN ايسي
    1.1181 Ck35 - 1035

    التركيب الكيميائي (وزن٪)

    C سي مليون كر مو ني الخامس W الآخرين
    0.35 كحد أقصى. 0.40 0.65 كحد أقصى. 0.40 كحد أقصى. 0.10 max.0.40 - - (الكروم + مو + ني) = كحد أقصى. 0.63

    وصف CK35 الصلب لديها أعلى (0.35٪) محتوى الكربون لقوة أكبر من سبائك الكربون أقل. ومن hardenable بواسطة المعالجة الحرارية، وإخماد وهدأ لتطوير 150-250 سوليمنتوك قوة الشد.  تطبيقات قطع الغيار لصناعة السيارات، على سبيل المثال، مهاوي، المطروقات، الشفاه، والبطانات، العمود المرفقي، ربط قضبان وقطع الغيار لصناعة بناء الآلات.  الخصائص الفيزيائية (قيم أفاراجي) في درجة حرارة الجو المحيط معامل مرونة [10 3 س N / مم 2]: 210  الكثافة [جم / سم 3]: 7.86 لينة التليين الحرارة إلى 650-700 س C، تبرد ببطء في الفرن. هذا وسوف تنتج أقصى صلابة برينل من 226. تطبيع درجة الحرارة تطبيع: 880-910 س C. تصلب هاردن من درجة حرارة 805-845 س C يليه زيت أو ماء التبريد. هدأ هدأ من حالة مروي ويمكن أن يتم في 550-660 س C وهذا يتوقف على قوة المرجوة. خصائص الميكانيكية في تطبيع *، تصلب + خفف من الحالة

    القطر (مم) 0.2٪ الإجهاد الإثبات (N / مم 2) قوة الشد (N / مم 2) استطالة A 5  (٪) تخفيض Z (٪) قوة تأثير (J)
    ما يصل الى 16 * 300 * 480-670 21 * - -
    17-100 * 270 * 480-670 * 21 * - -
    101-160 * 245 * 460-650 * 19 * - -
    ما يصل الى 16 430 630-780 17 40 40
    17-40 370 600-750 19 45 40
    41-100 320 550-700 20 50 40

    تزوير الساخن درجة الحرارة القدرات: 1100-850 س C.  التشغيل في الماكينات التشغيل في الماكينات أمر جيد، وصنف في 60٪ أن لايسي 1112 سبيكة تستخدم تصنيفا الصلب 100٪ بالقطع.  المقاومة للتآكل   هذا هو سبائك الصلب وسوف الصدأ إذا لم تكن محمية. أنها ليست مقاومة للتآكل. لحام   CK35 steel is weldable by all of the welding methods. However with its higher carbon content it is important to use both pre-heat at 150 to 260س C وبعد الحرارة في 590-650 س ممارسة C في إجراء اللحام المعتمد. العمل الباردة   In the annealed state the CK35 alloy is readily cold worked by conventional methods. أشكال المصنعة: يرجى الاطلاع على  برنامج المبيعات الأبعاد.  تنصل المعلومات والبيانات المقدمة هنا هي القيم النموذجية أو متوسط وليست ضمانا القيم القصوى أو الدنيا. اقترح التطبيقات خصيصا لتتم المواد الموصوفة هنا فقط لغرض التوضيح لتمكين القارئ لجعل تقييم نفسه وليس المقصود كما الضمانات، سواء كانت صريحة أو ضمنية، من اللياقة البدنية لهؤلاء أو puposes أخرى. لا يوجد أي تمثيل أن المستفيد من هذا الأدب سيحصل طبعات حديثة كما تصبح متاحة. ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك، والعلامات التجارية المسجلة هي ملك لشركة المعادن Ravne. حقوق الطبع والنشر 2015 من قبل المعادن Ravne. كل الحقوق محفوظة. اتصل بنا  مكتب مبيعات  لمزيد من المعلومات.

  • السابق:
  • التالي:
  • التعليمات المحتوى

    إرسال رسالتك لنا:

    الاستفسار الآن
    • * CAPTCHA: الرجاء تحديد شاحنة

    منتجات ذات صله

    الاستفسار الآن
    • * CAPTCHA: الرجاء تحديد كأس

Mat.No. 1.1181, DIN Ck35, AISI 1035

Mat.No. 1.1181, DIN Ck35, AISI 1035

Short Description:

Designation by Standards Mat. No. DIN EN AISI 1.1181 Ck35 - 1035 Chemical Composition (in weight %) C Si Mn Cr Mo Ni V W Others 0.35 max. 0.40 0.65 max. 0.40 max. 0.10 max.0.40 - - (Cr+Mo+Ni) = max. 0.63 Description CK35 steel has a higher (0.35%) carbon content for greater strength than the lower carbon alloys. It is hardenable by heat treatment, quench and tempering to develop 150 to 250 ksi tensile strength.  Applications Component parts for automobile industry, e.g., shaft...


  • FOB Price: US $0.5 - 9,999 / Piece
  • Min.Order Quantity: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Month
  • Port: Shenzhen
  • Payment Terms: L/C,D/A,D/P,T/T
  • Product Detail

    FAQ

    Product Tags

    Designation by Standards

    Mat. No. DIN EN AISI
    1.1181 Ck35 - 1035

    Chemical Composition (in weight %)

    C Si Mn Cr Mo Ni V W Others
    0.35 max. 0.40 0.65 max. 0.40 max. 0.10 max.0.40 - - (Cr+Mo+Ni) = max. 0.63

    Description CK35 steel has a higher (0.35%) carbon content for greater strength than the lower carbon alloys. It is hardenable by heat treatment, quench and tempering to develop 150 to 250 ksi tensile strength.  Applications Component parts for automobile industry, e.g., shafts, forgings, flanges, bushings, crankshafts, connecting rods and parts for the machine building industry.  Physical properties (avarage values) at ambient temperature Modulus of elasticity [103 x N/mm2]: 210  Density [g/cm3]: 7.86 Soft Annealing Heat to 650-700oC, cool slowly in furnace. This will produce a maximum Brinell hardness of 226. Normalizing Normalizing temperature: 880-910oC. Hardening Harden from a temperature of 805-845oC followed by oil or water quenching. Tempering Tempering from the quenched condition may be done at 550-660oC depending upon the strength desired. Mechanical Properties in Normalized*, Hardened+Tempered Condition

    Diameter (mm) 0.2 % proof stress (N/mm2) Tensile strength (N/mm2) Elongation A5 (%) Reduction Z (%) Impact strength (J)
    Up to 16* 300* 480-670 21* - -
    17-100* 270* 480-670* 21* - -
    101-160* 245* 460-650* 19* - -
    Up to 16 430 630-780 17 40 40
    17-40 370 600-750 19 45 40
    41-100 320 550-700 20 50 40

    Forging Hot forming temperature: 1100-850oC.  Machinability Machinability is good, rated at 60% that of the AISI 1112 alloy used as a 100% machining rated steel.  Corrosion Resistance  This is a steel alloy and will rust if not protected. it is not corrosion resistant. Welding  CK35 steel is weldable by all of the welding methods. However with its higher carbon content it is important to use both pre-heat at 150 to 260oC and post-heat at 590 to 650oC practice per an approved welding procedure. Cold working  In the annealed state the CK35 alloy is readily cold worked by conventional methods. Forms manufactured: Please see the Dimensional Sales Program.  Disclaimer The information and data presented herein are typical or average values and are not a guarantee of maximum or minimum values. Applications specifically suggested for material described herein are made solely for the purpose of illustration to enable the reader to make his own evaluation and are not intended as warranties, either express or implied, of fitness for these or other puposes. There is no representation that the recipient of this literature will receive updated editions as the become available. Unless otherwise specified, registered trademarks are property of Metal Ravne company. Copyright 2015 by Metal Ravne. All rights reserved. Contact our Sales Office for more information.

  • Previous:
  • Next:
  • FAQ Content

    Send your message to us:

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Key

    Related Products

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Tree