Mat.No. 1.0601، DIN C60، ايسي 1060

Mat.No.  1.0601، DIN C60، ايسي 1060

وصف قصير:

Designation by Standards Mat. No. DIN EN AISI 1.0601 C60 - 1060 Chemical Composition (in weight %) C Si Mn Cr Mo Ni V W Others 0.61 max. 0.40 0.75 max. 0.40 max. 0.10 max. 0.40 - - (Cr+Mo+Ni)= max. 0.63 Description C60 is one of the higher carbon content (0.60%) steels. It is more difficult to fabricate than the lower carbon grades.  Applications Applications include hand tools such as screwdrivers, pliers and similar items.  Physical properties (avarage values) at ambient tem...


  • FOB السعر: US $ 0.5 - 9999 / قطعة
  • مين. وردر الكمية: 100 قطعة / قطعة
  • إنتاج القدرة: 10000 قطعة / قطعة في الشهر
  • الميناء: شنتشن
  • شروط الدفع: L / C، D / A، D / P، T / T
  • تفاصيل المنتج

    التعليمات

    علامات المنتج

    تسمية المعايير

    حصيرة. لا. DIN EN ايسي
    1.0601 C60 - 1060

    التركيب الكيميائي (وزن٪)

    C سي مليون كر مو ني الخامس W الآخرين
    0.61 كحد أقصى. 0.40 0.75 كحد أقصى. 0.40 كحد أقصى. 0.10 كحد أقصى. 0.40 - - (الكروم + مو + ني) = كحد أقصى. 0.63

    وصف C60 هي واحدة من محتوى الكربون أعلى (0.60٪) الفولاذ. ومن أكثر صعوبة لافتعال من الدرجات الكربون أقل.  تطبيقات وتشمل التطبيقات والأدوات اليدوية مثل المفكات، وكماشة وبنود مماثلة.  الخصائص الفيزيائية (قيم أفاراجي) في درجة حرارة الجو المحيط معامل مرونة [10 3 س N / مم 2]: 210  الكثافة [جم / سم 3]: 7.85 الموصلية الحرارية [W / الكنيست]: 46.6  المقاومة الكهربائية [أوم مم 2/ م] : 0.127 السعة الحرارية محددة [J / حارس مرمى]: 0.46 معامل التمدد الحراري الخطي 10 -6  س C -1

    20-100 س C 20-200 س C 20-300 س C 20-400 س C 20-500 س C
    11.1 12.1 12.9 13.5 13.9

    لينة التليين الحرارة إلى 680-710 س C، تبرد ببطء في الفرن. هذا وسوف تنتج أقصى صلابة برينل من 241. تطبيع درجة الحرارة تطبيع: 820-860 س C / الهواء. تصلب هاردن من درجة حرارة 800-840 س C يليه الماء أو التبريد النفط. هدأ درجة الحرارة هدأ: 550-660 س C / الهواء. خصائص الميكانيكية في تصلب + خفف من الحالة

    القطر (مم) 0.2٪ الإجهاد الإثبات (N / مم 2) قوة الشد (N / مم 2) استطالة A 5(٪) تخفيض Z (٪)
    ما يصل الى 16 570 830-980 11 20
    17-40 490 780-930 13 30
    41-100 450 740-890 14 35

    خصائص الميكانيكية في تطبيع الحالة

    القطر (مم) 0.2٪ الإجهاد الإثبات (N / مم 2) قوة الشد (N / مم 2) استطالة A 5  (٪)
    ما يصل الى 16 دقيقة. 380 دقيقة. 710 دقيقة. 10
    17-100 دقيقة. 340 دقيقة. 670 دقيقة. 11
    101-250 دقيقة. 310 دقيقة. 650 دقيقة. 11

    مخطط هدأ درجة الحرارة - الخواص الميكانيكية انقر على الصورة للتكبير الرسم التخطيطي. تزوير الساخن درجة الحرارة القدرات: 1100-800 س C.  التشغيل في الماكينات التشغيل في الماكينات من C60 وجميع من الفولاذ الكربون أعلى فقيرة نسبيا. C60 أسعار الفائدة عند 55-60٪ أن لايسي 1112 الصلب الذي يعتبر 100٪ ألالة.  المقاومة للتآكل   هذا الصلب ليست مقاومة للتآكل. أنه سوف الصدأ إلا المحمية. لحام   C60 may be welded by all of the conventional methods. However both pre-heat and post-heat should be used when welding by an approved procedure. Pre-heat at 260 to 320س C وبعد الحرارة في 650-780 س C. العمل الباردة   عمل الباردة من الصعب حتى في حالة صلب الرغم من أنه قد يتم ذلك بالطرق التقليدية ولكنها تتطلب قوة أكبر من الفولاذ الكربون أقل. أشكال المصنعة: يرجى الاطلاع على  برنامج المبيعات الأبعاد.  تنصل المعلومات والبيانات المقدمة هنا هي القيم النموذجية أو متوسط وليست ضمانا القيم القصوى أو الدنيا. اقترح التطبيقات خصيصا لتتم المواد الموصوفة هنا فقط لغرض التوضيح لتمكين القارئ لجعل تقييم نفسه وليس المقصود كما الضمانات، سواء كانت صريحة أو ضمنية، من اللياقة البدنية لهؤلاء أو puposes أخرى. لا يوجد أي تمثيل أن المستفيد من هذا الأدب سيحصل طبعات حديثة كما تصبح متاحة. ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك، والعلامات التجارية المسجلة هي ملك لشركة المعادن Ravne. حقوق الطبع والنشر 2015 من قبل المعادن Ravne. كل الحقوق محفوظة. اتصل بنا  مكتب مبيعات  لمزيد من المعلومات.

  • السابق:
  • التالي:
  • التعليمات المحتوى

    إرسال رسالتك لنا:

    الاستفسار الآن
    • * CAPTCHA: الرجاء تحديد البيت

    منتجات ذات صله

    الاستفسار الآن
    • * CAPTCHA: الرجاء تحديد شجرة

Mat.No. 1.0601, DIN C60, AISI 1060

Mat.No. 1.0601, DIN C60, AISI 1060

Short Description:

Designation by Standards Mat. No. DIN EN AISI 1.0601 C60 - 1060 Chemical Composition (in weight %) C Si Mn Cr Mo Ni V W Others 0.61 max. 0.40 0.75 max. 0.40 max. 0.10 max. 0.40 - - (Cr+Mo+Ni)= max. 0.63 Description C60 is one of the higher carbon content (0.60%) steels. It is more difficult to fabricate than the lower carbon grades.  Applications Applications include hand tools such as screwdrivers, pliers and similar items.  Physical properties (avarage values) at ambient tem...


  • FOB Price: US $0.5 - 9,999 / Piece
  • Min.Order Quantity: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Month
  • Port: Shenzhen
  • Payment Terms: L/C,D/A,D/P,T/T
  • Product Detail

    FAQ

    Product Tags

    Designation by Standards

    Mat. No. DIN EN AISI
    1.0601 C60 - 1060

    Chemical Composition (in weight %)

    C Si Mn Cr Mo Ni V W Others
    0.61 max. 0.40 0.75 max. 0.40 max. 0.10 max. 0.40 - - (Cr+Mo+Ni)= max. 0.63

    Description C60 is one of the higher carbon content (0.60%) steels. It is more difficult to fabricate than the lower carbon grades.  Applications Applications include hand tools such as screwdrivers, pliers and similar items.  Physical properties (avarage values) at ambient temperature Modulus of elasticity [103 x N/mm2]: 210  Density [g/cm3]: 7.85 Thermal conductivity [W/m.K]: 46.6  Electric resistivity [Ohm mm2/m]: 0.127 Specific heat capacity[J/g.K]: 0.46 Coefficient of Linear Thermal Expansion 10-6 oC-1

    20-100oC 20-200oC 20-300oC 20-400oC 20-500oC
    11.1 12.1 12.9 13.5 13.9

    Soft Annealing Heat to 680-710oC, cool slowly in furnace. This will produce a maximum Brinell hardness of 241. Normalizing Normalizing temperature: 820-860oC/air. Hardening Harden from a temperature of 800-840oC followed by water or oil quenching. Tempering Tempering temperature: 550-660oC/air. Mechanical Properties in Hardened+Tempered Condition

    Diameter (mm) 0.2 % proof stress (N/mm2) Tensile strength (N/mm2) Elongation A5(%) Reduction Z (%)
    up to 16 570 830-980 11 20
    17-40 490 780-930 13 30
    41-100 450 740-890 14 35

    Mechanical Properties in Normalized Condition

    Diameter (mm) 0.2 % proof stress (N/mm2) Tensile strength (N/mm2) Elongation A5 (%)
    up to 16 min. 380 min. 710 min. 10
    17-100 min. 340 min. 670 min. 11
    101-250 min. 310 min. 650 min. 11

    Diagram Tempering Temperature – Mechanical Properties Click the image to enlarge the diagram. Forging Hot forming temperature: 1100-800oC.  Machinability Machinability of C60 and all of the higher carbon steels is relatively poor. C60 rates at 55 to 60 % that of the AISI 1112 steel which is considered 100% machinable.  Corrosion Resistance  This steel is not corrosion resistant. it will rust unless protected. Welding  C60 may be welded by all of the conventional methods. However both pre-heat and post-heat should be used when welding by an approved procedure. Pre-heat at 260 to 320oC and post-heat at 650 to 780oC. Cold working  Cold working is difficult even in the annealed condition although it may be done by conventional methods but requires greater force than the lower carbon steels. Forms manufactured: Please see the Dimensional Sales Program.  Disclaimer The information and data presented herein are typical or average values and are not a guarantee of maximum or minimum values. Applications specifically suggested for material described herein are made solely for the purpose of illustration to enable the reader to make his own evaluation and are not intended as warranties, either express or implied, of fitness for these or other puposes. There is no representation that the recipient of this literature will receive updated editions as the become available. Unless otherwise specified, registered trademarks are property of Metal Ravne company. Copyright 2015 by Metal Ravne. All rights reserved. Contact our Sales Office for more information.

  • Previous:
  • Next:
  • FAQ Content

    Send your message to us:

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Truck

    Related Products

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Truck