ايسار روك 500 كشط ألواح الصلب المقاوم لل

ايسار روك 500 كشط ألواح الصلب المقاوم لل

وصف قصير:

Bozhong هو ايسار روك 500 كشط مقاومة ألواح الصلب المصنعين والموردين والوكلاء، وتقديم الى كل من العالم. نحن تواجه اكبر مخزون ومخزون جاهز من حوالي 200 طن من ايسار روك 500 كشط ألواح الصلب المقاوم للفي حجم مختلفة، درجات و ويدعم برنامج التصنيع cuts.Our عن طريق التفتيش المكثف في المنزل المنتجات واختبارها واعتمادها لتلبية جميع المعايير الدولية الأكثر شهرة، بما في ذلك IS ...


تفاصيل المنتج

التعليمات

علامات المنتج

Bozhong هو ايسار روك 500 كشط مقاومة ألواح الصلب المصنعين والموردين والوكلاء، وتقديم الى كل من العالم. نحن تواجه اكبر مخزون ومخزون جاهز من حوالي 200 طن من  ايسار روك 500 كشط ألواح الصلب المقاوم للفي حجم مختلفة، درجات و تخفيضات ويدعم برنامج التصنيع. لدينا من قبل مكثفة للتفتيش في منزل المنتجات واختبارها والمعتمدة لتلبية جميع المعايير الدولية الأكثر شهرة، بما في ذلك  ISO 9001: 2008

Bozhong متخصصة في ايسار روك 500 كشط ألواح الصلب المقاوم لل. مع  25 عاما من الخبرة  في مجال توريد وتصدير ايسار روك 500 كشط ألواح الصلب المقاوم ونحن نقدم نوعية عالية، وانخفاض التكلفة ولكن أفضل خدمة. ونتيجة لذلك إلى أن لدينا حساب التصدير اليوم في أكثر من 45 بلدا بعضها  إيران والمملكة العربية السعودية والإمارات العربية المتحدة وسنغافورة وماليزياونحن نرحب الاستفسارات الخاصة بك.

نحن المتخصصة في تقديم الدقة الهندسية ايسار روك 500 كشط ألواح الصلب المقاوم، والتي تستخدم في العديد من التطبيقات الهندسية ويمكن الاستفادة في مختلف الرتب likeABREX 400 لوحة، ABREX 500 لوحة، HARDOX 400 لوحة، HARDOX 500 لوحة، SUMIHARD K500 ألواح الصلب، SUMIHARD k400 ألواح الصلب، DILLIDUR 400V ألواح الصلب، DILLIDUR 500V ألواح الصلب، إيسار روك 400 كشط ألواح الصلب المقاوم، ايسار روك 500 كشط ألواح الصلب المقاوم للهي هذه الدرجات المتاحة في شكل كشط ألواح الصلب المقاوم

وتقبل ايسار روك 500 كشط ألواح الصلب المقاوم التي قدمتها لنا من قبل العملاء في مختلف مجالات الصناعات التي تتراوح بين الصناعات الأساسية مثل  السكر والورق والمنسوجات ومنتجات الألبان، الهندسة لأكثر تعقيدا مثل النفط والغاز والبتروكيماويات والكيماويات والأسمدة وتوليد الطاقة والنووية الصناعات ، ونحن أيضا لدينا مخزون جاهز ضخمة من الكروم المولى ألواح الصلب، المراجل لوحة، لوحة التحالف الدولي للموئل، أوعية الضغط لوحة الصلب، كشط ألواح الصلب المقاوم للفي الخارج، والهياكل الفولاذية لوحة، لوحة مروي وخفف من الصلب، وارتفاع سبائك النيكل لوحة، والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لوحة، دوبلكس الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لوحة، لوحة مكسوة، 16MO3 ألواح الصلب

روك 500 هو يستخدم مقاومة مروي وخفف من لوحة الصلب ارتداء جود مجموعة ممتازة من الصلابة، القابليه للتشكيل وقابلية اللحام لتلبية تلفيق requirements.Rockstar 500 للتطبيق حيث يتعرضون مكونات لارتداء. وهو منتج مقاومة للتآكل شعبية للتعدين وغيرها من التطبيقات الصناعية جلخ للغاية.

نحن الأوراق المالية واحدة من نطاقات واسعة أكثر من  ايسار روك 500 كشط ألواح الصلب المقاوم لل في  إيران والمملكة العربية السعودية والإمارات العربية المتحدة وسنغافورة وماليزيا و  يتوفر في  400 و 500  . ومن كل ما هو متاح السابقين الأسهم للتسليم الفوري أو الشحن إلى مرفق الإنتاج.

الدرجات Bozhong توريد Follwing في ايسار لوحة
  • ايسار روك 400 كشط ألواح الصلب المقاوم لل
  • ايسار روك 500 كشط ألواح الصلب المقاوم لل
تآكل مقاومة العلمية لوحة والمواصفات
بند كشط اللوحة مقاومة
مواد ABREX 400 لوحة، ABREX 500 لوحة، HARDOX 400 لوحة، HARDOX 500 لوحة، SUMIHARD K500 ألواح الصلب، SUMIHARD k400 ألواح الصلب، DILLIDUR 400V ألواح الصلب، DILLIDUR 500V ألواح الصلب، إيسار روك 400 كشط ألواح الصلب المقاوم، ايسار روك 500 كشط الصلب المقاوم لل لوحات
سماكة 5MM إلى 150mm
عرض 1،500mm إلى 2،500mm
الطول 6،000mm إلى 12،000mm
المعالجة الحرارية N، Q + T
طلاء السطح EP، PE، HDP، SMP، PVDF
تصدير الى إيران والمملكة العربية السعودية والإمارات العربية المتحدة وسنغافورة وماليزيا
ايسار روك 500 كشط خصائص ألواح الصلب المقاوم لل
المدى حجم

ايسار روك 500 كشط ألواح الصلب المقاوم لل تتوفر من Bozhong على النحو التالي:

سمك: 5MM إلى 150mm
الاعراض: 1،500mm إلى 2،500mm
الطول: 6،000mm إلى 12،000mm
الخواص الكيميائية للروك 500 كشط ألواح الصلب المقاوم لل

سماكة الطبق

C

مليون

P

S

سي

كر

ني

مو

ب

CE

PCM

مم

ماكس٪

ماكس٪

ماكس٪

ماكس٪

ماكس٪

ماكس٪

ماكس٪

ماكس٪

ماكس٪

ماكس

ماكس

                       

6،0-20،0

                 

0.60

0.41

21،0-40،0

0.30

1.60

0.025

0.010

0.70

1.50

1.50

0.70

0.0040

0.65

0.43

41،0-50،0

                 

0.74

0.48

الخواص الميكانيكية للروك 500 كشط ألواح الصلب المقاوم لل

صلابة

450-540 BHN (على سطح المضروب 0.5-2 ملم تحت سطح لوحة)

 
 

ينتج قوة (ميغاباسكال)

قوة الشد (باسكال)

٪ استطالة

تأثير عند 20 درجة مئوية

     

(L0 = 50 مم)

(في الجول)

القيم النموذجية لمدة 15 ملم

1250

1500

8

27

سماكة الطبق

       
التسامح
سماكة سمك التسامح وفقا EN 10029. التحمل أضيق يمكن أيضا أن تقدم.
الطول والعرض التحمل وفقا لمتطلبات EN 10029
رتابة التحمل وفقا لمتطلبات EN 10029 الفئة N
خصائص سطح    التحمل وفقا لمتطلبات EN 10163-2، الفئة (أ) الفئة الفرعية 1
  • السابق:
  • التالي:
  • التعليمات المحتوى

    إرسال رسالتك لنا:

    الاستفسار الآن
    • * CAPTCHA: الرجاء تحديد العلم

    منتجات ذات صله

    الاستفسار الآن
    • * CAPTCHA: الرجاء تحديد مفتاح

Essar Rockstar 500 Abrasion Resistant Steel Plates

Essar Rockstar 500 Abrasion Resistant Steel Plates

Short Description:

Bozhong is a Essar Rockstar 500 Abrasion Resistant Steel Plates manufacturers, suppliers and stockists, delivering to the whole of the world.We are having largest inventory & ready stock of around 200 tons of Essar Rockstar 500 Abrasion Resistant Steel Plates in different size, grades & cuts.Our manufacturing program is supported by intensive in-house product inspection and testing and accredited to meet all the most recognized international standards, including IS...


Product Detail

FAQ

Product Tags

Bozhong is a Essar Rockstar 500 Abrasion Resistant Steel Plates manufacturers, suppliers and stockists, delivering to the whole of the world.We are having largest inventory & ready stock of around 200 tons of Essar Rockstar 500 Abrasion Resistant Steel Plates in different size, grades & cuts.Our manufacturing program is supported by intensive in-house product inspection and testing and accredited to meet all the most recognized international standards, including ISO 9001:2008

Bozhong specializes in Essar Rockstar 500 Abrasion Resistant Steel Plates .With 25 years of experience in supplying & exporting  Essar Rockstar 500 Abrasion Resistant Steel Plates we offer high quality, lower cost but the best service. As a result to that our export account today is in over 45 countries some of them are Iran, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Singapore, MalaysiaWe welcome your inquiries.

We are specialized in offering precision engineered Essar Rockstar 500 Abrasion Resistant Steel Plates , which are used in various engineering applications and can be availed in various grades likeABREX 400 Plate, ABREX 500 Plate, Hardox 400 Plate, Hardox 500 Plate, SUMIHARD k500 Steel Plate, SUMIHARD k400 Steel Plate, DILLIDUR 400V Steel Plate ,DILLIDUR 500V Steel Plate , Essar Rockstar 400 Abrasion Resistant Steel Plates, Essar Rockstar 500 Abrasion Resistant Steel Plates these grades are available in the form of Abrasion Resistant Steel Plate

Essar Rockstar 500 Abrasion Resistant Steel Plates supplied by us are accepted by clients in various spheres of the industries ranging from basic industries such as Sugar, Paper, Textile, Dairy, Engineering to more complex such as Oil & Gas, Petrochemical, Chemical & Fertilizers, Power Generation and Nuclear Industries.We are also have huge ready stock of Chrome Moly Steel Plate, Boiler Plate,  HIC plate, Pressure Vessel Steel plate, Abrasion Resistant Steel Plates, Offshore & Structural Steel Plate, Quenched & Tempered Steel plate , High Nickel Alloy plate, Stainless Steel plate,Duplex Stainless Steel Plate, Clad plate, 16MO3 Steel Plate

Rockstar 500 is a wear resistant quenched and tempered steel plate having an excellent combination of hardness, formability and weldability to meet fabrication requirements.Rockstar 500 is used for application where the components are subjected to wear. It is a popular abrasion-resistant product for mining and other highly abrasive industrial applications.

We stock one of the most extensive ranges of Essar Rockstar 500 Abrasion Resistant Steel Plates in Iran, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Singapore, Malaysia, is available in 400 and 500 . It is all available ex-stock for immediate delivery or shipping to your production facility.

Bozhong Supply Follwing Grades In Essar Plate
  • Essar Rockstar 400 Abrasion Resistant Steel Plates
  • Essar Rockstar 500 Abrasion Resistant Steel Plates
Abrasion Resistant Plate Grade and Specification
Item Abrasion Resistant Plate
Material ABREX 400 Plate, ABREX 500 Plate, Hardox 400 Plate, Hardox 500 Plate, SUMIHARD k500 Steel Plate, SUMIHARD k400 Steel Plate, DILLIDUR 400V Steel Plate , DILLIDUR 500V Steel Plate, Essar Rockstar 400 Abrasion Resistant Steel Plates, Essar Rockstar 500 Abrasion Resistant Steel Plates
Thickness 5mm to 150mm
Width 1,500mm to 2,500mm
Length 6,000mm to 12,000mm
Heat Treatment N, Q+T
Surface Paint EP, PE, HDP, SMP, PVDF
Export to Iran, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Singapore, Malaysia
Essar Rockstar 500 Abrasion Resistant Steel Plates Properties
Size Range

Essar Rockstar 500 Abrasion Resistant Steel Plates are available from Bozhong as follows:

Thicknesses: 5mm to 150mm
Widths: 1,500mm to 2,500mm
Length: 6,000mm to 12,000mm
Chemical Properties Of Rockstar 500 Abrasion Resistant Steel Plates

Plate Thickness

C

Mn

P

S

Si

Cr

Ni

Mo

B

CE

PCM

mm

Max %

Max %

Max %

Max %

Max %

Max %

Max %

Max %

Max %

Max

Max

                       

6.0 – 20.0

                 

0.60

0.41

21.0 – 40.0

0.30

1.60

0.025

0.010

0.70

1.50

1.50

0.70

0.0040

0.65

0.43

41.0 – 50.0

                 

0.74

0.48

Mechanical Properties Of Rockstar 500 Abrasion Resistant Steel Plates

Hardness

450-540 BHN (On a milled surface 0.5-2 mm below the plate surface)

 
 

Yield Strength (MPa)

Tensile Strength (MPa)

% Elongation

Impact at 20°C

     

(L0=50 mm)

(In Joules)

Typical values for 15 mm

1250

1500

8

27

plate thickness

       
Tolerances
Thickness Thickness tolerance as per EN 10029. Narrower tolerances can also be offered.
Length and Width Tolerances as per the requirements of EN 10029
Flatness Tolerances as per the requirements of EN 10029 Class N
Surface Properties    Tolerances as per the requirements of EN 10163-2, Class A Subclass 1
  • Previous:
  • Next:
  • FAQ Content

    Send your message to us:

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Heart

    Related Products

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Star